Pilote automatique

Pilote automatique

From: 3304.00 (3304.00 inc. VAT if applicable)

Le Pro Pilot est un pilote automatique à deux axes, conçu pour une navigation précise et un contrôle de l'altitude. Il inclut toutes les performances et les fonctions de sécurité de nos autres systèmes, et les rend accessibles grâce à un tableau de bord organisé unique.
Catégorie :

Description

Le Pro Pilot est un pilote automatique à deux axes, conçu pour une navigation précise et un contrôle de l’altitude. Il inclut toutes les performances et les fonctions de sécurité de nos autres systèmes, et les rend accessibles grâce à un tableau de bord organisé unique. Le système comprend des boutons rétro-éclairés et une plaque avant éclairée, tout cela faisant partie intégrante de la nomenclature d’un nouveau concept industriel attractif.

Le Pro Pilot fournit d’excellentes capacités de navigation horizontale et de navigation verticale, fournissant un contrôle de l’altitude, des fonctions de montée/descente, ainsi qu’une limitation de la vitesse relative, et une pré-sélection de l’altitude. La montée/descente à une vitesse relative est également incluse.

Le Pro Pilot utilise les servos Gold Standard, dits “intelligents” pour assurer une commande sécurisée et fiable du contrôle

Même si le Pro Pilot intègre de nombreuses fonctions, il est très simple d’utilisation. Uniquement presser le bouton H NAV et il suivra le plan de vol Presser le bouton V NAV vous permettra de maintenir votre altitude actuelle.
Le Pro Pilot est disponible en deux modèles: instrument mount et rack mount. Les deux modèles sont dotés d’un écran rétro-éclairé et des LEDs lumineux.

Instrument Mount System
Servos sont inclus
Harnais est inclus
Poids de la boîte du contrôle : 340 g
Poids du chaque servo : 765 g
Courant d’entrée : jusqu’à 1.6 A
ADDRESS
Soborska 8, Praha, Czech Republic
Phone: +420 773078426
Website: https://glance-efis.com
Email: info@glance-efis.com

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

Cookies

We value your privacy so we have updated our Privacy Policy to provide you with more details on how those of you in the EU can manage your data on Glance Avioncis.

none

Autopilot

Autopilot

3304.00

The Pro Pilot is a two axis autopilot designed for precise navigation and altitude control. It encompasses all of the performance and safety features of our other systems and makes them available in a single, panel mounted instrument. The system includes back-lighted buttons and illuminated faceplate nomenclature as part of a pleasing new industrial design.
Category:

Description

The Pro Pilot is a two-axis autopilot designed for precise navigation and altitude control. It encompasses all of the performance and safety features of our other systems and makes them available in a single, panel mounted instrument. The system includes back-lighted buttons and illuminated faceplate nomenclature as part of a pleasing new industrial design.

The Pro Pilot provides excellent horizontal navigation capabilities and the vertical navigation provides altitude control, climb/descent functions with airspeed limiting, and altitude pre-select. Climb/descent on airspeed is also included.

The Pro Pilot uses Trio’s proven “intelligent” Gold Standard servos to assure safe and reliable control actuation.

While the Pro Pilot incorporates many features, it is very simple to operate. Just press the H NAV button and it will track your flight plan. Press the V NAV button and it will hold your current altitude.

The Pro Pilot is available in two models – instrument mount and rack mount. Both models feature backlit nomenclature and bright LED indicators.

Instrument Mount System
Servos are included
Harness is included
Control Head Weight: 340 g
Servo weight: 765 g each
Input current: up to 1.6 A
ADDRESS
Budějovická 1550/15a, Praha, Czech Republic
Phone: +420 773078426
Website: https://glance-efis.com
Email: info@glance-efis.com.com

Privacy Preference Center

Cookies

We value your privacy so we have updated our Privacy Policy to provide you with more details on how those of you in the EU can manage your data on Glance Avioncis.

none